Leadership


Melony Bradley
Executive Administrator

melony@atthechurch.tv


Ed Marroquin
Fremont Campus Pastor

ed@atthechurch.tv


Michael Wettrich
Student Ministries Director

michael@atthechurch.tv


Nick Rodriguez
Worship Director

nick@atthechurch.tv


Samantha Siler
Children’s Ministries Director

samantha@atthechurch.tv

Peggy Otieno
Business Administrator

business@atthechurch.tv

Angelica Handy
Administrative Assistant

angelica@atthechurch.tv


Marie Rodriguez
Assistant to the Executive Administrator

marie@atthechurch.tv


Natalie Garcia
Office Receptionist

natalie@atthechurch.tv

Strayer Campus
419.866.2094

Fremont Campus
419.332.8273

Northwood Campus
419.866.2094

Newsletter Sign Up

Latest Media